China

Bansard International China, WOFE since 2004.
“Our strength: providing customized solutions for your imports/exports in China.”

9 offices in China
More than 200 staff

contact SHANGHAI China Head Office
Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 901, Central Plaza
No. 227 North Huang Pi Road
200003 Shanghai, China
China x
Discover China
9 results

GUANGZHOU

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room1702-1703, North Tower
Guangzhou World Trade Center, 371 Huanshidong Road
510095 Guangzhou, China

Email: guangzhou@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 20 66 35 17 09

Fax: +86 20 66 35 17 05

HONG KONG

Bansard International Hong Kong Limited
Unit B, 17/F, YHC Tower
1 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong, China

Email: hongkong@bansard.com.hk

Tél.: +852 2581 0036

Fax : +852 25 81 00 39

NANJING

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 2017, Yishiyuan Building
95 Zhongshan North Road
210008 Nanjing, China

Email: nanjing@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 025 86 52 21 07

Fax: +86 25 86522107

NINGBO

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 2022 & 2023, Hualian Mansion
55 Dongdu Road, Haishu District
315000 Ningbo, China

Email: ningbo@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 574 87 35 91 92

Fax: +86 5 74 87 23 98 95

QINGDAO

Bansard International China Co., Ltd
1805, Merchants Bank Tower No.36,
Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao 266071,
P.R. China

Email: qingdao@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 0532 8667 9603

Fax: +86 532 8079 3160

SHANGHAI China Head Office

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 901, Central Plaza
No. 227 North Huang Pi Road
200003 Shanghai, China

Email: shanghai@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 (0)21 51 69 57 75

Fax: +86 (0)21 64 65 96 80

SHENZHEN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 508, 5F Oriental Plaza
1072 Jianshe Road
518001 Shenzhen, China

Email: shenzhen@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 755 2291 3766

Fax: +86 755 2292 5009

TIANJIN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 710, Jingcai Mansion-2
South Dagu Road and Fenghua Road, Hexi District
300202 Tianjin, China

Email: tianjin@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 22 83458860

Fax: +86 22 88 34 58 61

XIAMEN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Unit 33, F32, BLDG A, Zuanshihaian, No.96 Lujiang Rd, Siming District
361026 Xiamen, China

Email: xiamen@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 592 2102733

Fax: +86 592 2102758

Documents to download

Download
Bansard China brochure

Last news

Back to the impact of South China's port congestion

More than 600,000 TEUs are estimated to have been affected by fallout from a Covid-19 outbreak around the port of Yantian in southern China. Ports around the world are bracing for a severe equipment shortage in the coming weeks as the U.S. peak season begins.

Yantian & Nansha Ports congestion updates

Due to few more COVID-19 positive cases reported in Yantian International Container Terminal and the high density in the Terminal yard. Yantian Port is facing some disruptions as well as the port of Nansha which has recently recorded new positive cases closeby.

Company Event: 2021 Bansard China Gala Dinner

On the evening of April 9th, 2021, Bansard International held the annual GALA dinner in Shanghai’s Mariott ‘Renaissance’ Hotel. It is the first time that we combined the Northern, Southern, and Central China teams to celebrate together.

Job offers

Marketing & Communication Assistant Intern

Sales, Marketing, Communication

Key Account Manager Assistant Intern

Sales, Marketing, Communication

Top of the page