China

Bansard International China, WOFE since 2004.
“Our strength: providing customized solutions for your imports/exports in China.”

10 offices in China
over 200 staff

contact SHANGHAI China Head Office
Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 901, Central Plaza
No. 227 North Huang Pi Road
200003 Shanghai, China
China x
Discover China
9 results

GUANGZHOU

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room1702-1703, North Tower
Guangzhou World Trade Center, 371 Huanshidong Road
510095 Guangzhou, China

Email: guangzhou@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 20 66 35 17 09

Fax: +86 20 66 35 17 05

HONG KONG

Bansard International Hong Kong Limited
Unit B, 17/F, YHC Tower
1 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong, China

Email: hongkong@bansard.com.hk

Tél.: +852 2736 2671

Fax : +852 25 81 00 39

NANJING

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 2017, Yishiyuan Building
95 Zhongshan North Road
210008 Nanjing, China

Email: nanjing@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 025 86 52 21 07

Fax: +86 25 86522107

NINGBO

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 2022 & 2023, Hualian Mansion
55 Dongdu Road, Haishu District
315000 Ningbo, China

Email: ningbo@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 574 87 35 91 92

Fax: +86 5 74 87 23 98 95

QINGDAO

Bansard International China Co., Ltd
708, Flagship Mansion, Sunny World
No.40, Hongkong Middle Road,
Qingdao 266071,P.R. China

Email: qingdao@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 0532 80 79 31 57

Fax: +86 532 80 79 31 60

SHANGHAI China Head Office

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 901, Central Plaza
No. 227 North Huang Pi Road
200003 Shanghai, China

Email: shanghai@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 (0)21 51 69 57 75

Fax: +86 (0)21 64 65 96 80

SHENZHEN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 508, 5F Oriental Plaza
1072 Jianshe Road
518001 Shenzhen, China

Email: shenzhen@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 755 22 95 77 56

Fax: +86 755 22 92 50 09

TIANJIN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 710, Jingcai Mansion-2
South Dagu Road and Fenghua Road, Hexi District
300202 Tianjin, China

Email: tianjin@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 22 83458860

Fax: +86 22 88 34 58 61

XIAMEN

Bansard International China CO., Ltd
Room 1123, BLDG 4
Ty Hercynian Center, Haicang DaDdao,
361026 Xiamen, China

Email: xiamen@bansard.com.cn

Work Phone: +86 592 2102733

Fax: +86 592 2102758

Documents to download

Download
Bansard China brochure

Last news

Another major Award for Bansard International Air freight team !

For the thrid year in a row, Bansard International group has been awarded Air France KLM's best agent award . This very prestigious award has strengthened the already strong links between the group and the airline.

Bansard shines at 7L's Partner Awards ceremony !

Bansard International has received the "Most Potential Agent" award last week during the "Silk Way West Airlines Partner Appreciation Event, 2018", which took place at Zhengzhou Airport & Marriot Hotel, China.

Job offers

Top of the page